ShaneDelaney

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review


Shane Delaney
See My Zillow Profile

I have known Shane for over 16 years, back then he helped me sell two homes.Shane is professional, knowledgeable, VERY understanding, kind and always there to help in any way possible.He went to bat for me so many times in the recent purchase of our new home.He put up with my frustration, and concerns about how things were going on the new build.I have spread his name all over, letting people know how much he was appreciated and thoughtful throughout this process.I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone who is looking to SELL or BUY!He returned ALL of my calls with kindness and understanding and worked with the builder to help get us in our new home.Shane is all of the above, knowledge, very impressive, masterful, has expertise, immediately on issues that I was concerned about, well respected in our community. He has ethics and morals of operation.I TRUST Shane completely and followed his advice.My elderly Mom lives with me and he was always concerned about how she was doing through this process.THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPRESS MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THIS AMAZING MAN!Respectfully,Gerri Allen7122 East BeverlySpokane Valley

January 19, 2022

Shane is an excellent agent. We gave him a list of houses we wanted to look at and he added a few more that we had not seen. As it turned out, one of his suggestions was exactly what we wanted. Shane guided us through the offering/negotiation process that included issues with a shared well. He was informed, respectful, and extremely helpful! I would recommend Shane to anybody looking to purchase a home in this area. We moved in a week ago and could not be happier.

November 12, 2021

My friend recommended Shane Delaney to me for the sale of my mom's home. I was so impressed by Shane's professionalism from our very first meeting. He gained my trust right away. He was knowledgable about the market and gave me sound advice every step of the way. If there were things I didn't understand, he explained them to me thoroughly and patiently. Selling my mom's home was very hard for me. Shane was understanding, supportive, and encouraging. He had a heart for my situation. That meant more to me than I can say. It was hard physically and emotionally going through 30 years of my mom's things. When we were getting close to the deadline to be out of the house, Shane helped me pack, carry, and load boxes on two separate days. I wouldn't have made it without his help, and I am forever grateful. Shane is a true professional and also an amazing person. Shane will be the one to help me with any of my real estate needs in the future. I have only high recommendations for Shane Delaney.

November 10, 2021

Shane has been our realtor for two home purchases and one sale. He is a delight to work with, and you can tell he really cares about you and what you’re looking for in a home. He is also incredibly knowledgeable and willing to help with ideas for how to spruce up a home for sale. Shane has been kind, patient, helpful, and professional from the very first interaction. We’ve also recommended him to multiple friends and family and all have been equally as pleased. Thanks, Shane!

February 7, 2021

I couldn’t imagine there being a better real estate agent than Shane. He knows the market, knows what to look for when you step into a home, and works hard for the home of your dreams. If your searching for the perfect real estate agent, call Shane!

Aaron Blaska
January 22, 2021

Shane is one of the best around! He knows the Inland Empire very well and is very honest and forthright about what it will take to sell your home. I worked with Shane in 2015 when we moved back to the area and worked with him again in 2020, when we moved to our forever home. I would highly recommend working with Shane to find your forever home.

January 20, 2021

Shane was recommended to us and he did not disappoint. He went above and beyond to help us with our selling of our property and house. He truly listen to us and made our experience easy and stress-free.We highly recommend Shane for any Realty needs.

December 18, 2020

Shane was outstanding to work with from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable and honest. He was accessible and responded quickly when necessary. He is the best of the best and his follow through was top notch! We will use Shane again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend him.

November 21, 2020

Shane was great to work with. He is very personable, and extremely proactive in finding listings that meet your criteria. We worked with a few other real estate agents before Shane, and none of them listened to what we were looking for, but Shane did! I would recommend him any day.

February 6, 2020

I highly recommend Shane Delaney. He gave expert advice to prepare my house for sale which resulted in 2 offers within the first 2 days on the market. His knowledge and professionalism was exemplary and he made the entire selling process very easy. Thank you Shane!

May 23, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 11/29/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 11/29/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Coeur dAlene MLS (last updated Tue 11/29/2022 3:51:23 PM EST) or Spokane MLS (last updated Tue 11/29/2022 3:50:44 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Tomlinson may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --



Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder